มีบุคลากรที่มีประสบการณ์ งานสอบเทียบเครื่องมือวัด

 
บุคลากรที่มีประสบการณ์มากกว่า 30 ปี
 Peera Samankasikam Working Experience  
 Directing Manager  •  Bangchak Corporation Public Company Limited : 3 Years
  : 089-743-5244  •  UCOM : Calibration Laboratory : 8 Years
   peera.s@p-cal.com  •  PCAL : Professional Calibration & Services Co.,Ltd. : 16 Years
   
   
  Virat Samankasikam  Working Experience 
 General Manager  •  Assistant Purchasing Manager : Royal Princess Hotel Bangkok,
  : 081-497-1832     Bel-Air Princess Hotel Bangkok
   virat.s@p-cal.com  •  Purchasing Manager : Patumwn Princess Hotel Bangkok, 
   •  Hotel Business Executive : Grand China Princess Hotel Bangkok
   •  General Manager : Professional Calibration & Services Co.,Ltd.
   
   Surapon Injumnong  Working Experience 
 Senior Calibration Lab Manager  •  PMEL Royal Thai Air Force : Calibration Laboratory : 19 Years
   : 081-815-6282  •  UCOM : Calibration Laboratory Manager : 4 Years
   surapon.i@p-cal.com  •  Siam Calibration & Consults Co., Ltd. : 5 Years 
   •  Micro Precision Calibration (Thailand) Co., Ltd. : 1 Year
   •  Ming Deng Metrlogy Services(Thailand) Co.,Ltd. : 3 Year 
   •  Professional Calibration & Services Co.,Ltd. : 6 Years
   
 Manote Piwnimnual  Working Experience 
 Calibration Lab Manager  •  NEC Corporation (Thailand) Ltd. : 10 Years
   : 086-369-0783  •  Techmaster Asia (Thailand) Co., Ltd. : 3 Years
   : manote.p@p-cal.com  •  SIMCO Electronics (Thailand) Co., Ltd. : 1 Year
   •  Aptitech Calibration Co., Ltd. : 2 Years
   •  Professional Calibration & Services Co.,Ltd.
   
   Chaowanapong Aiemketkaew  Working Experience 
 Products Sales Manager  •  PMEL Royal Thai Air Force : Calibration Laboratory : 8 Years
   : 081-445-0861  •  UCOM : Calibration Laboratory : 8 Years
   chaowanapong.a@p-cal.com  •  Measruretronix Ltd : FLUKE Calibration Product : 11 Years
   •  Professional Calibration & Services Co.,Ltd. : 6 Years
   
   Boonruang Srithong  Working Experience 
 Calibration Sales Manager  •  Siam Triangle Co., Ltd. : 5 Years
   : 081-926-1582  •  Intertek Testing Services (Thailand) Co., Ltd. : 2 Years
   boonruang.s@p-cal.com  •  NEC Corporation (Thailand) Ltd. : 8 Years
   •  Enfix Co., Ltd. : 3 Years
   •  Professional Calibration & Services Co.,Ltd. : 5 Years


05 มิถุนายน 2564

ผู้ชม 4304 ครั้ง

Engine by shopup.com